Contact us!

Send e-mail:


EASY STAR OÜ

Reg.nr: 11556628
KMKR: EE101292089
IBAN: EE712200221044528466 Swedbank

General information

E-mail: info@easystar.ee
tellimus@easystar.ee
GSM: +372 534 900 36
Phone: +372 6556 022

Registration address:
Harjumaa, Tallinn, Tondi tn 27-14, 11316

company / post address:
Tondi 27, Tallinn 11316

Warehouse address:
Aasa tee 1, Loo alevik,
Jõelähtme vald, 74208
CF&S Estonia terminal
(59°26'31.7"N 24°55'45.3"E)

Kristel Bergert

service specialist

E-mail: kristel@easystar.ee tellimus@easystar.ee
skype: kristel.b@windowslive.com

Phone: + 372 6556 022
+ 372 519 199 25

Mari Tamm

salesclerk

E-mail: mari@easystar.ee tellimus@easystar.ee
skype: mmerike

Phone: + 372 6556 022
+ 372 533 09 234

Anne Mälson

sales specialist (Russian-speaking customer service)

E-mail: anne@easystar.ee
skype: anne@easystar.ee

Phone: +372 530 885 69

Henrik Kummer

sales specialist (Kummer Invest OÜ)

E-mail: henrik@easystar.ee
skype: henrik_kummer

Phone: +372 6556 022

mirrors, dispensers, accessories

Tarmo Kummer

Sales manager

E-mail: tarmo@easystar.ee
info@easystar.ee
skype:

Phone: +372 534 900 36

Your service in Tallinn, Harjumaa, Pärnumaa, Läänemaa, Raplamaa, Järvamaa, Saaremaa, Hiiumaa and Muhu island in the region.

Henrico Palipea

courier/installer

E-mail: henrico@easystar.ee
skype:

Phone: +372 6556 022

Mairika Kummer

board member

E-mail: mairika@easystar.ee
info@easystar.ee
skype: mairika.kummer

Phone: +372 5210 563

Kersti Malberg

salesclerk

E-mail: tellimus@easystar.ee
skype: k.malberg@hotmail.com

Phone: + 372 6556 022